Spring is in the air … the birth of a blog!

Spring is in the air!

This is my maiden post on little pockets of happiness! Numero Uno! It is also Spring ( how lovely is the weather now!) and time to try something new! 

The inspiration for this blog is really from our everyday life ! The Dude (a.k.a spouse) and I love cooking and crafting/ knitting for family and friends – just our little way of creating and spreading happiness as often as we can!

We really want to share with everyone the the little things that we do or see that brings a smile to our faces and make us feel warm and fuzzy inside our hearts!

Whenever you are feeling down, hopefully a little pocket of happiness from this blog will bring back the sunshine into your life!

About littlepocketsofhappiness

Hi everyone!! I am Daphne or Daffy - part time home cook and knitter and full time mommy to little Bugs! I love to share what has been cooking in our little kitchen or what I have been crafting - on my needles in my spare time for our little family and friends! These are the little pockets of happiness which bring sunshine into our simple life!
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment